Climbing Another Hill

WP Hill

Today I finished my 25th song/poem towards my second book – its working title: Just Another Hill. Some of these songs and poems flow easily while other are something like extracting teeth… but they all follow an inner sense of need.

A personal catharsis and journey of discovery.

Meanwhile my first poetry book: The Hill – Songs and Poems of Darkness and Light is available for order directly from my Web Store at www.writeahead.co.uk

I accept payments by debit and credit cards or PayPal through this store. Order your copy now for just £3.99 plus £1.80 P&P (Europe: £3.70 P&P, Australia: £5.05 P&P and USA: £4.75 P&P with discounts on postage for multiple orders).

The Hill – Songs and Poems of Darkness and Light is 100 pages of angst, joy, reflection and opinion. I will personally sign your copy upon request, and your book will be dispatched immediately upon cleared payment.

Thank you and best wishes

Nic

 

Author: seagullnic

Writer, editor, lecturer and part-time musician. Passions in life: my family, Bob Dylan, music of many genres, Brighton and Hove Albion FC, cooking plus good food and wine.

Leave a Reply

