Songs and Poems: the never-ending journey

TODAY I finished my 32nd song/poem towards my second book – working title: Just Another Hill.

Most of these songs and poems flow easily while others can be like extracting teeth… but they all follow an inner sense of need. A personal catharsis and journey of discovery, if you like.

Meanwhile I have now uploaded almost 90 of my songs and poems to a public Facebook page Songs and Poems of Nicolas Clare at: https://www.facebook.com/nicolasclarepoems?fref=ts

If anyone would like a song or poem written for them or for a loved one I would gladly do so for an agreeable rate.

The work can be revised and subbed until you are happy with it and either sent by email or printed on high quality paper and framed it desired.

Meanwhile my first poetry book: The Hill – Songs and Poems of Darkness and Light is available for order directly from my Web Store at www.writeahead.co.uk or contact me at nicoutterside@writeahead.co.uk

I accept payments by debit and credit cards or PayPal through this store. Order your copy now for just £3.99 plus £1.80 P&P (Europe: £3.70 P&P, Australia: £5.05 P&P and USA: £4.75 P&P with discounts on postage for multiple orders).

The Hill – Songs and Poems of Darkness and Light is 100 pages of angst, joy, reflection and opinion. I will personally sign your copy upon request, and your book will be dispatched immediately upon cleared payment.

Thank you and best wishes

Nic

.

Author: seagullnic

Writer, editor, lecturer and part-time musician. Passions in life: my family, Bob Dylan, music of many genres, Brighton and Hove Albion FC, cooking plus good food and wine.

Leave a Reply

